Teachers

Pre-K                                                                                                            
Shelton, Brandy   sheltonb@btcs.org
     
Kindergarten    
Gassiot, Kim   gassiotk@btcs.org
VanHoy, Sarah   vanhoys@btcs.org
Bouton, Abby   boutona@btcs.org
     
First Grade    
Eaton, Summer   eatons@btcs.org
Duncan, Karen   duncank@btcs.org
Moore, Whitney   moorew@btcs.org
     
Second Grade    
Huff, April   huffa@btcs.org
Street, Kara   streetk@btcs.org
Wilhoit, Angie   wilhoita@btcs.org
Wright, Jenny   wrightj@btcs.org
     
Third Grade    
Arnold, Jayson   arnoldj@btcs.org
Ragan, Lauren
raganl@btcs.org
Ragan, Nikki   ragann@btcs.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Buckmaster, Ana   buckmastera@btcs.org
Evans, Lori   evansl@btcs.org
Dison, Cody disonk@btcs.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Clark, Melissa   clarkm@btcs.org
Dowdell, Allyson   dowdellam@btcs.org
Snyder, Cody   snyderc@btcs.org
     
     
Special Area    
Angles, Stuart (PE)   angless@btcs.org
Combs, Courtney (Counselor)   combsc@btcs.org
Cullum, Susan (Library)   cullums@btcs.org
Eaton, Hailey (Art)   eatonh@btcs.org
Deel, Meglyn (Music)   deelm@btcs.org
     
Special Education/Other    
Akard, Julie (SPED)   bridwellj@btcs.org
Davis, Julie (Speech)   davisj@btcs.org
Proffitt, Kristin (ESL)   proffittk@btcs.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.