Admin

Teachers

vanhoys@btcs.org lamiec@btcs.org
Pre-K                                                                                                            
Shelton, Brandy   sheltonb@btcs.org
     
Kindergarten    
Gassiot, Kim   gassiotk@btcs.org
VanHoy, Sarah   vanhoys@btcs.org
White, Kate   whitek@btcs.org
     
First Grade    
Brown, Brittany   brownb@btcs.org
Eaton, Summer   eatons@btcs.org
Arnold, Jayson   arnoldj@btcs.org
Duncan, Karen   duncank@btcs.org
     
Second Grade    
Huff, April   huffa@btcs.org
Moore, Stephanie   moores@btcs.org
Moore, Whitney   moorew@btcs.org
     
Third Grade    
Cunningham, Sheila cunninghams@btcs.org
Ragan, Nikki   ragann@btcs.org
Wilhoit, Angie   wilhoita@btcs.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Evans, Lori   evansl@btcs.org
Dison, Cody disonk@btcs.org
Taylor, Lauren   taylorle@btcs.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Clark, Melissa   clarkm@btcs.org
Buckmaster, Ana   buckmastera@btcs.org
Dowdell, Allyson   dowdellam@btcs.org
     
Sixth Grade    
Lamie, Catherine   lamiec@btcs.org
Peace, Amanda   peacea@btcs.org
Snyder, Cody   snyderc@btcs.org
     
Special Area    
Angles, Stuart (PE)   angless@btcs.org
Combs, Courtney (Counselor)   combsc@btcs.org
Cullum, Susan (Library)   cullums@btcs.org
Eaton, Hailey (Art)   eatonh@btcs.org
Jennings, Brianna (Band)   jenningsb@btcs.org
Deel, Meglyn (Music)   deelm@btcs.org
     
Special Education/Other    
Akard, Julie (SPED)   bridwellj@btcs.org
Eanes, Julie (Speech)   eanesj@btcs.org
Proffitt, Kristin (ESL)   proffittk@btcs.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.